Pointers/Setters Results

2018 Champion Stake | 23rd August 2018

1stSteve and Sharon Lound’s PD FT CH Frosted Elfin at Fleetstalk.

2ndMark Adams ISD FT CH Ballydavid Spitfire.

3rdBilly Darragh’s ISB FT CH Erinvale Ice Flare.

4thBill Connolly’s ESB FT CH Ballyellen Cara.

Diplomas of Merit – Wilson Young’s PD FT CH  Fearn Quark of Burncastle.

Gerry Devine’s ESB FT CH Gortinreagh Faith.

Linda Westron’s PB FT CH Goddrib Florence.